JavaScript must be enabled on your browser for this PAC to work properly.


Catalog Home
Catálogo En Español
About Our Library
Branches & Hours
Ninety Six Branch Library
Ware Shoals Community Library
Digital Library
Computer Classes
Computer Use & Internet Access
Auditorium Policy
Conference Room Policy
Find us on Facebook!
Identity Theft-SC
Volunteer Program
Friends of the Library
Books 2 Go Bookstore
Calendar of Events
Building Green
Adult Literacy/ESL
Ask Us!
Job Search Guide
Small Business Resources
Homework Help
Databases
Genealogy/Local History
Children's Events
Teen Scene
Library Book Discussions
Adult Programs
Book Club Kits
Interlibrary Loan
Reference Links
Buy A Brick
Hot Titles
News & Weather

Greenwood County Library
Search our Catalog:

Search |  Browse |  Combination |  Help |  My Account  |  Email the Librarian  |  Dictionary

Directory

Greenwood County Library

    600 South Main Street

    Greenwood, SC 29646

  Staff Members:

    Library Director

 

Prudence Taylor
ptaylor@greenwoodcountylibrary.org

    Circulation

 

Debbie Dillashaw
ddillashaw@greenwoodcountylibrary.org

    Reference Services

 

Julie Horton
ReferenceDesk@greenwoodcountylibrary.org
864-941-4655

    Young Adult Services

 

Tracey Ouzts
touzts@greenwoodcountylibrary.org
864-941-3031

    Bookmobile

 

Shannon Rickert
srickert@greenwoodcountylibrary.org

    Interlibrary Loan

 

Julie Horton
ReferenceDesk@greenwoodcountylibrary.org
864-941-4655

    Volunteer Coordinator

 

Dana Ellis
dellis@greenwoodcountylibrary.org
864-941-4654

    Literacy Coordinator

 

Lois Strauss
lstrauss@greenwoodcountylibrary.org
864-941-3044

  Phone Numbers:

    Phone

 

864-941-4650

    FAX

 

864-941-4651

  Hours:

    Saturday

 

12 noon - 4 p.m.

    Sunday

 

2pm - 5:30pm

    Monday - Wednesday

 

9am - 8 pm

    Thursday - Friday

 

9am - 5:30pm

Ninety Six Branch Library

    118 Cambridge St. South

    Ninety Six, SC 29666

  Staff Members:

    Branch Manager

 

Diana Hennessy
dhennessy@greenwoodcountylibrary.org

  Phone Numbers:

    Phone

 

864-543-4749

    FAX

 

864-543-4749

  Hours:

    Monday

 

9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

    Tuesday - Friday

 

9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Ware Shoals Community Library

    54 South Greenwood Ave.

    Ware Shoals, SC 29692

  Staff Members:

    Branch Manager

 

Melissa Crenshaw
mcrenshaw@greenwoodcountylibrary.org

  Phone Numbers:

    Phone

 

864-456-2813

    FAX

 

864-456-2813

  Hours:

    Monday

 

7:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.

    Tuesday

 

7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

    Wednesday - Friday

 

7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

LS2Kids
Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC) Catalog Home Top of Page