Library Board

Board of Library Trustees

  • Carolyn Vanco - President
    Albert J. Eck - Vice-President
    Janet V. Genc - Treasurer
    Marie Swiss - Secretary
    Sarah E. Avallone - Trustee
    Carol L. Piklor - Trustee
    Anna Smith - Trustee

To contact the Library Board:

Bylaws for Public Comment at Library Board Meetings


Library Board Meetings


Regular Board Meetings Schedule

The Fox Lake District Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m in the second floor library board meeting room. The public is welcome to attend all board meetings.

Library Board Meeting Schedule


Library Board Agendas and Minutes

Regular Board Meeting Agenda for Tuesday, January 18 at 6:30 P.M.

Committee as a Whole Notice for Saturday, November 13 at 9:00 A.M.


Library Board Meeting Minutes