Welcome to the Fluvanna County Public Library site!

Library Hours
Monday
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday
9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday
Closed

Food for Fines

...Read More


November 1 - November 30

$2 in fines will be waived for EACH non-perishable item donated!

Moonlight Madness & Magic/Movie

...Read More

Moonlight Madness & Magic & A Movie

Friday, October 26

5-8:30 p.m.

Sponsored by Fluvanna Library & Parks & Recreation

We're Hiring

...Read More

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Universal Class

...Read More

NEW Online Resource!

 

Big Book Sale

...Read More

Fluvanna County 
Friends of the Library

Book Sale
 

Begins:

Thursday, November 1

9-8 p.m.

Fall Preschool Story Time

...Read More

 

FALL PRESCHOOL STORY TIME

Friday Movies

...Read More

 

Friday Movies @ the Library

 

Amazon Smile

...Read More

 

 

Help the Friends of the Library!

When you shop on Amazon:
Visit smile.Amazon.com
Select Friends of the Fluvanna County Library
A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the Friends of the Library!
Please contact the Library with any questions at (434) 589-1400 or via email at fluvannalibrary@gmail.com

Facebook

...Read More

 

 

Rosetta Stone Library Solution

...Read More

 

 

Rosetta Stone Library Solution

  •   We are excited to offer this new, free language learning application to our patrons!
  •   Offers 30 different languages on your computer or with a mobile app!
  •   **NEW - Only works if you have a 14 digit Library card number. Let us know if
  •    you want us to change your card to a 14 digit card number.

Nature Backpacks @ Fluvanna

...Read More

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Fluvanna Library

Wed Oct 17 – Fri Nov 16, 2018
Wed Oct 17, 2018
5:30pm
Tue Oct 23, 2018
10am
Wed Oct 24, 2018
5:30pm
Tue Oct 30, 2018
10am
Thu Nov 1, 2018
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Tue Nov 6, 2018
10am
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
10am
Fri Nov 16, 2018
10am
Full Calendar