JavaScript must be enabled on your browser for this PAC to work properly.

Cedar City Library in the Park
Home  Programs & Events  Reference Links  Hot Titles & Weather  About Us  Directory My Account  Cedar City 
Classic Search: 
 
Search our NEW Catalog:   

Classic Search |  Browse |  Combination  |  Help  |  Email the Librarian  |  Dictionary  |  En Español

Directory

Cedar City Library in the Park

    303 North 100 East

    Cedar City, UT 84720

  Staff Members:

    Director

 

Steve Decker
dsteve@cedarcity.org

    Asst Director, Tech Services, Exam Proctor

 

Luene Byers
bluene@cedarcity.org

    Children's Services

 

Crystal Bilyeu
bcrystal@cedarcity.org

    Young Adult, Reference, Elecronic Resources

 

Emily Larson
lemily@cedarcity.org

    General Collection Acquisitions, Processing

 

Ann Nelson

    Library Development and Grants

 

Lauren Zachary
laurenz@cedarcity.org

    Interlibrary Loan

 

Marty Barrett
martyb@cedarcity.org

    Circulation

 

Angela Billings
sbrandon@cedarcity.org

    Circulation

 

Katie Jensen

    Circulation

 

Kevin Kirschenmann

    Circulation

 

Amy Stevens

  Phone Numbers:

    Phone:

 

(435)586-6661

    Fax:

 

(435)865-7280

  Hours:

    Monday - Thursday

 

9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Friday & Saturday

 

9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Sunday

 

Closed

Library Board

  Phone Numbers:

    Dale Brinkerhoff

 

435-559-1852

    Leah Brown

 

435-586-6935

    Barbara Corry

 

435-586-3050

    Bernice Rember

 

435-586-2118

    Fred Rowley

 

435-592-8244

    Janene Utterback

 

435-267-2209

    Mona Woolsey

 

435-586-8244

 

Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC) Library Home Top of Page