JavaScript must be enabled on your browser for this PAC to work properly.

Cedar City Library in the Park
Home  Programs & Events  Reference Links  Hot Titles & Weather  About Us  Directory My Account  Cedar City 
Search our Catalog:   

Search |  Browse |  Combination  |  Help  |  Email the Librarian  |  Dictionary  |  En Español

Directory

Cedar City Library in the Park

    303 North 100 East

    Cedar City, UT 84720

  Staff Members:

    Director

 

Steve Decker
dsteve@cedarcity.org

    Asst Director, Tech Services, Exam Proctor

 

Luene Byers
bluene@cedarcity.org

    Children's Services

 

Crystal Bilyeu
bcrystal@cedarcity.org

    Young Adult, Reference, Elecronic Resources

 

Emily Larson
lemily@cedarcity.org

    General Collection Acquisitions, Processing

 

Ann Nelson

    Social Media, Marketing

 

Lauren Zachary
laurenz@cedarcity.org

    Development Officer, Inter-library Loan

 

Brandon Stevens
sbrandon@cedarcity.org

    Book Nook, Circulation

 

Martin Barrett

    Community Classroom, Circulation

 

Amy Stevens

    Assists Children's Services, Circulation

 

Cecily Whittier

    Circulation

 

Isabel De Avila

  Phone Numbers:

    Phone:

 

(435)586-6661

    Fax:

 

(435)865-7280

  Hours:

    Monday - Thursday

 

9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Friday & Saturday

 

9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Sunday

 

Closed

 

Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC) Library Home Top of Page