Character Sketches

...Read More

"Character Sketches" is back in full swing after the COVID-19 closure!

All skill levels are welcome to join.

Click here for details.

RB Digital Transition to Overdrive/Libby

...Read More

RB Digital is no longer!

Welcome to Overdrive/Libby.

Library Tutorials

...Read More

Need help in this electronic world. Just click "Tutorials" on the right side of the home page and find help with:

Ancestry Library Edition

Facebook

Gmail

Good Reads

Instagram

LearningExpress Library

Novelist

Overdrive / Libby

Pinterest

RBdigital

Snapchat

Twitter

SUU Discover Story Time

...Read More

SUU Discover story time is back. Every Tuesday at 4:30.

 

Join us!

Weekly Story Time

...Read More

Yes we have story times!

Attendees may be limited. Please come to only one per week to allow the highest utilization of the program.

Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 10:00 and 10:30.

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar cedarcitypubliclibrary@gmail.com

Sun Apr 18 – Mon May 17, 2021
Sun Apr 18, 2021
Mon Apr 19, 2021
10am
10:30am
Tue Apr 20, 2021
4:30pm
Thu Apr 22, 2021
10am
10:30am
Sun Apr 25, 2021
Mon Apr 26, 2021
10am
10:30am
Tue Apr 27, 2021
4:30pm
Thu Apr 29, 2021
10am
10:30am
Sun May 2, 2021
Sun May 9, 2021
Thu May 13, 2021
7pm
Sun May 16, 2021
Full Calendar