Welcome to our new website!!

Photo of the Week

...Read More

"Zion in January" (Zion National Park)

Photo Credit: Adam Decker

 

Story time

...Read More

Dont forget storytime!

Monday - BOOK BABIES! - 10 and 10:30

Tuesday - SUU Storytime - 6:30

Wednesday Storytime - 10 and 10:30

Thursday Storytime - 10 and 10:30

 

Donations to the Library

...Read More

The Library accepts donations of books and other materials. However, note all materials will be retained by the Library. Please note:

Materials likely to be retained are:

  • Relatively new materials (5 years old or less).
  • Timely materials (old computer books and old text book will likely be discarded).
  • New magazines.
  • High demand materials in excellent condition.
  • Materials that complete series that have been lost.
  • New/good condition materials of local interest.
  • Local authors' works for which MARC records may be obtained.

The Library is not obligated to keep donated materials. Once the Library receives a book or other donation it becomes the property of the Library and will be used or discarded to meet the Library's needs.

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Cedar City Public Library

Tue Feb 28 – Mon Mar 27, 2017
Wed Mar 1, 2017
10am
10:30am
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Mon Mar 6, 2017
10am
10:30am
Tue Mar 7, 2017
6:30pm
Wed Mar 8, 2017
10am
10:30am
Thu Mar 9, 2017
10am
10:30am
7pm
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Mon Mar 13, 2017
10am
10:30am
Tue Mar 14, 2017
6:30pm
Wed Mar 15, 2017
10am
10:30am
Thu Mar 16, 2017
10am
10:30am
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
10am
10:30am
Tue Mar 21, 2017
6:30pm
Wed Mar 22, 2017
10am
10:30am
Thu Mar 23, 2017
10am
10:30am
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Mon Mar 27, 2017
10am
10:30am
Full Calendar