Weekly Art Night

...Read More

Donations to the Library

...Read More

The Library accepts donations of books and other materials. However, not all materials will be retained by the Library. Please note:

Materials likely to be retained are:

  • Relatively new materials (5 years old or less).
  • Timely materials (old computer books and old text book will likely be discarded).
  • New magazines.
  • High demand materials in excellent condition.
  • Materials that complete series that have been lost.
  • New/good condition materials of local interest.
  • Local authors' works for which MARC records may be obtained.

The Library is not obligated to keep donated materials. Once the Library receives a book or other donation it becomes the property of the Library and will be used or discarded to meet the Library's needs.

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Cedar City Public Library

Sat Sep 23 – Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
10am
10:30am
Wed Oct 4, 2017
10am
10:30am
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
10am
10:30am
Wed Oct 11, 2017
10am
10:30am
Sat Oct 14, 2017
3pm
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
10am
10:30am
Wed Oct 18, 2017
10am
10:30am
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Full Calendar