Check Out Art!

...Read More

Check Out Art!

Did you know that you can check out works of art to hang in your home or office. Come see the pieces available for circulation!

Summer Reading Kick Off

...Read More

Summer reading programs for all ages contine through the summer.

Free Driver License Test Help

...Read More

Need free driver license test help?

See: https://driving-tests.org/utah/

Or link through the our Reference page.

Library Tutorials

...Read More

Need help in this electronic world. Just click "Tutorials" on the right of your screen and find help with:

Ancestry Library Edition

Facebook

Gmail

Good Reads

Instagram

LearningExpress Library

Novelist

Overdrive / Libby

Pinterest

RBdigital

Snapchat

Twitter

Summer Story Time

...Read More

Summer Story times every Wednesday from May 29 through August 7 at 10:00 a.m. and 10:30 a.m.

 

Donations to the Library

...Read More

The Library accepts donations of books and other materials. However, not all materials will be retained by the Library. Please note:

Materials likely to be retained are:

  • Relatively new materials (5 years old or less).
  • Timely materials (old computer books and old text book will likely be discarded).
  • New magazines.
  • High demand materials in excellent condition.
  • Materials that complete series that have been lost.
  • New/good condition materials of local interest.
  • Local authors' works for which MARC records may be obtained.

The Library is not obligated to keep donated materials. Once the Library receives a book or other donation it becomes the property of the Library and will be used or discarded to meet the Library's needs.

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar cedarcitypubliclibrary@gmail.com

Sun Jun 16 – Mon Jul 15, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
10am
10:30am
6:30pm
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Wed Jun 26, 2019
10am
10:30am
6:30pm
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Wed Jul 3, 2019
10am
10:30am
6:30pm
Thu Jul 4, 2019
4pm
Sun Jul 7, 2019
Wed Jul 10, 2019
10am
10:30am
6:30pm
Thu Jul 11, 2019
7pm
Sun Jul 14, 2019
Full Calendar