Library Closings
Library Closings Quick Links
 

 

2019 Library Closings

The following is a list of the days on which the Library will be closed or will have special hours:
 
New Year's Holiday
 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed
 
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 21, 2019 Closed
 
Easter Holiday
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Closed
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Closed
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Closed
 
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2019 Closed
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Closed
 
 
Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Closed
Friday, November 29, 2019 Closed
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Closed
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Closed
 
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 23, 2019 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Closed
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Closed
Friday, December 27, 2019 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
 
New Year's Holiday
Monday, December 30, 2019 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed