Library Closings
Library Closings Quick Links
 

 

 

The following is a list of the days on which the Library will be closed or will have special hours:
   
   
2021 Library Closings

 

 
New Year's Holiday
 
Wednesday, January 1, 2021 Closed
 
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed
 
Easter Holiday
 
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Closed
Sunday, April 4, 2021 Closed
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
 
Independence Day Holiday
Saturday, July 3 - Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
 
Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Thursday, November 25, 2020 Closed
Friday, November 26, 2020 Closed
Saturday, November 27, 2020 Closed
Sunday, November 28, 2020 Closed
 
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 20, 2021 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed
Sunday, December 26, 2021 Closed
Monday, December 27, 2021 Closed

New Years Holiday, 2022

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 The Library System will close at 5:30PM
Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed