Welcome to our new website!!

Photo of the Week

...Read More

Photo by Da Bomb McKenna.

Title: Awesomeness

CHANGE March 1

...Read More

NOTICE - BIG CHANGES COMING!

Beginning March 1, 2016 all patrons will have to bring their library card or barcoded driver licence to check out materials. We are changing to an RFID (radio frequency identification) system and increasing our self checkout stations. Only in unusual circumstances will more than one staff member be at the circulation desk. Staff members will, however, be on the floor asking if they can be of assistance and helping maintain aesthetics and proper library use.

Passport Series Goes DIGITAL

...Read More

SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIBRARY'S YOUTUBE CHANNEL IN BEGINNING FEBRUARY 10!

The monthly Passport event is going digital. The series began in January of 2014, and has covered a fascinating topic each month. In order to get more people to enjoy the series we will begin posting short and informative videos on the Library's YouTube channel beginning in February. Now patrons won't have to come to the Library to attend Passport events. Each month a new Passport video will be loaded. The videos will be short and concise - only about five minutes. WATCH AND ENJOY!

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Cedar City Public Library

Sun Feb 14 – Sun Mar 13, 2016
Sun Feb 14, 2016
Mon Feb 15, 2016
Wed Feb 17, 2016
10am
10:30am
Thu Feb 18, 2016
10am
10:30am
Sun Feb 21, 2016
Mon Feb 22, 2016
10am
10:30am
Tue Feb 23, 2016
6:30pm
Wed Feb 24, 2016
10am
10:30am
Thu Feb 25, 2016
10am
10:30am
Sun Feb 28, 2016
Mon Feb 29, 2016
10am
10:30am
Tue Mar 1, 2016
6:30pm
Sun Mar 6, 2016
Mon Mar 7, 2016
10am
10:30am
Wed Mar 9, 2016
10am
10:30am
Sun Mar 13, 2016
Full Calendar