Welcome to our new website!!

Photo of the Week

...Read More

Bryce Canyon

Photo by Steve Decker

May 2016

Story time

...Read More

Dont forget storytime!

Monday - BOOK BABIES! - 10 and 10:30

Tuesday - SUU Storytime - 6:30

Wednesday Storytime - 10 and 10:30

Thursday Storytime - 10 and 10:30

 

Coloring Group

...Read More

New coloring group!

Join us for a coloring group every Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. Ages 14 to 114. Come and enjoy!

Donations to the Library

...Read More

The Library accepts donations of books and other materials. However, note all materials will be retained by the Library. Please note:

Materials likely to be retained are:

  • Relatively new materials (5 years old or less).
  • Timely materials (old computer books and old text book will likely be discarded).
  • New magazines.
  • High demand materials in excellent condition.
  • Materials that complete series that have been lost.
  • New/good condition materials of local interest.
  • Local authors' works for which MARC records may be obtained.

The Library is not obligated to keep donated materials. Once the Library receives a book or other donation it becomes the property of the Library and will be used or discarded to meet the Library's needs.

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Cedar City Public Library

Fri Sep 30 – Sat Oct 29, 2016
Fri Sep 30, 2016
2pm
Sat Oct 1, 2016
2pm
Mon Oct 3, 2016
2pm
10am
10:30am
Fri Oct 7, 2016
2pm
Sat Oct 8, 2016
2pm
Mon Oct 10, 2016
2pm
10am
10:30am
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Mon Oct 17, 2016
10am
10:30am
Tue Oct 18, 2016
6pm
6:30pm
Thu Oct 20, 2016
10am
10:30am
Sun Oct 23, 2016
Mon Oct 24, 2016
10am
10:30am
Tue Oct 25, 2016
6:30pm
Thu Oct 27, 2016
10am
10:30am
Fri Oct 28, 2016
Sat Oct 29, 2016
Full Calendar