Welcome to our new website!!

Photo of the Week

...Read More

"Awesomeness3"

Photo by Da Bomb McKenna

Story time

...Read More

Dont forget storytime!

Monday - BOOK BABIES! - 10 and 10:30

Tuesday - SUU Storytime - 6:30

Wednesday Storytime - 10 and 10:30

Thursday Storytime - 10 and 10:30

 

Donations to the Library

...Read More

The Library accepts donations of books and other materials. However, note all materials will be retained by the Library. Please note:

Materials likely to be retained are:

  • Relatively new materials (5 years old or less).
  • Timely materials (old computer books and old text book will likely be discarded).
  • New magazines.
  • High demand materials in excellent condition.
  • Materials that complete series that have been lost.
  • New/good condition materials of local interest.
  • Local authors' works for which MARC records may be obtained.

The Library is not obligated to keep donated materials. Once the Library receives a book or other donation it becomes the property of the Library and will be used or discarded to meet the Library's needs.

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Cedar City Public Library

Sun Jan 22 – Tue Feb 21, 2017
Sun Jan 22, 2017
Mon Jan 23, 2017
10am
10:30am
Tue Jan 24, 2017
6:30pm
Wed Jan 25, 2017
10am
10:30am
Thu Jan 26, 2017
10am
10:30am
Sun Jan 29, 2017
Mon Jan 30, 2017
10am
10:30am
Tue Jan 31, 2017
6:30pm
Wed Feb 1, 2017
10am
10:30am
Thu Feb 2, 2017
10am
10:30am
Sun Feb 5, 2017
Mon Feb 6, 2017
10am
10:30am
Tue Feb 7, 2017
6:30pm
Wed Feb 8, 2017
10am
10:30am
Thu Feb 9, 2017
10am
10:30am
7pm
Sun Feb 12, 2017
Mon Feb 13, 2017
10am
10:30am
Tue Feb 14, 2017
6:30pm
Wed Feb 15, 2017
10am
10:30am
Thu Feb 16, 2017
10am
10:30am
Sun Feb 19, 2017
Mon Feb 20, 2017
Full Calendar