Welcome to the Lebanon-Wilson County Library System site!

Library Hours
Monday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Library Closed - Renovations

...Read More


The Lebanon Library will be closed November 25th-January 4th for renovations. We plan to reopen Monday, January 6th.
No items will be due during this time! They will all be due once we are back open. The Mt. Juliet Library and Watertown Library will be open. You can still check out eBooks on our website. If you have any questions/concerns while we are closed, you're more than welcome to message us on Facebook. Thank you for your patience during this disruptive period.

Hope for the Holidays

...Read More



The upcoming holiday season can be very difficult when you have experienced the loss of someone in your life. This seminar will help you plan for and navigate the holiday season and will also include a candlelight time of remembrance.
This seminar is free of charge. The seminar will be at the Library on Monday, November 18, starting at 10:30AM. Call 615-346-8488 with questions.

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Lebanon

Sun Nov 17 – Mon Dec 16, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
10:30am
Tue Nov 19, 2019
10am
Thu Nov 21, 2019
10am
Mon Nov 25, 2019
8:30am
Tue Nov 26, 2019
8:30am
Wed Nov 27, 2019
8:30am
Thu Nov 28, 2019
8:30am
Fri Nov 29, 2019
8:30am
Sat Nov 30, 2019
8:30am
Sun Dec 1, 2019
8:30am
Mon Dec 2, 2019
8:30am
Tue Dec 3, 2019
8:30am
Wed Dec 4, 2019
8:30am
Thu Dec 5, 2019
8:30am
Fri Dec 6, 2019
8:30am
Sat Dec 7, 2019
8:30am
Sun Dec 8, 2019
8:30am
Mon Dec 9, 2019
8:30am
Tue Dec 10, 2019
8:30am
Wed Dec 11, 2019
8:30am
Thu Dec 12, 2019
8:30am
Fri Dec 13, 2019
8:30am
Sat Dec 14, 2019
8:30am
Sun Dec 15, 2019
8:30am
Mon Dec 16, 2019
8:30am
Full Calendar