JavaScript must be enabled on your browser for this PAC to work properly.

Knox County Public Library
Catalog Home Calendar Reference Directory About Us Kids' Catalog
Search our Catalog:  
Email the Librarian  |  Dictionary

   On the calendar:  Thursday, 11/26/2015
Closed: Closed for Holiday Calendar


MSNBC Sports
News provided by

There were errors while parsing the xml file you provided
Parse Error line 2, character7 The element 'html' is used but not declared in the DTD/Schema.

Regional Weather

Hot Titles (Check to see if we have them!)
Featured New York Times Bestsellers Selection
Click to search this book in our catalog Rogue Lawyer
by John Grisham


Featured Rebecca Caudill Awards Selection
Click to search this book in our catalog Shiloh
by Phyllis Naylor Reynolds

Publishers Weekly In the tradition of Sounder and Where the Red Fern Grows comes this boy-and-his-dog story set in ru...

Agatha Awards ALA Best Books for Young Adults
ALA Notable Books for Children Anthony Awards
Bram Stoker Awards British Crime Writers' Assoc.
Caldecott Medal Winners Edgar Awards
Horn Book Picture Book Awards Hugo Awards
Independent Booksellers List National Book Critics Circle
National Science Teachers Association Newbery Medal Winners
Oprah's Book Club Pulitzer Prize
RITA Awards Scientific America Young Readers Book Awards
Spur Awards World Fantasy Awards

Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC) Library Home Top of Page