Hours

Monday & Wednesday8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 3:00 pm
SundayClosed

Summer Reading Program 2016

...Read More

Summer Reading 2016

 

 

 

 

Click on the link below to see our summer reading page!

contentpages.asp?loc=59

 

 

 

 


 

Toddle Time

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

Lego Club

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information

Storyhour

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

Cypress Resume

...Read More

 

For more information contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851. 

Driver's Ed Program

...Read More

 

Contact Hillary Worrix at (606) 845-7851 for more information!

Get Homework Help

...Read More

Closed Memorial Day

...Read More

Like Us!

...Read More

Children's Kickoff - Summer Reading

...Read More

 

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Fleming Library

Fri May 27 – Sun Jun 26, 2016
Mon May 30, 2016
Thu Jun 2, 2016
6pm
Fri Jun 3, 2016
5:30pm
Sat Jun 4, 2016
8:30am
Mon Jun 6, 2016
10am
Tue Jun 7, 2016
5pm
5pm
Wed Jun 15, 2016
5pm
Wed Jun 22, 2016
5pm
Full Calendar