Hours

Monday & Wednesday8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 3:00 pm
SundayClosed

Library Card Sign-Up Month!

...Read More

 

 


 

Cypress Resume

...Read More

Driver's Ed Program

...Read More

 

Contact Hillary Worrix at (606) 845-7851 for more information!

 

For more information contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851. 

Storyhour

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

Minecraft Lab

...Read More

REGISTRATION REQUIRED - There is limited seating.

Contact Hillary Worrix at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

Picnic in the Park

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner @ (606) 845-7851

Toddle Time

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

Lego Club

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information

Closed Labor Day

...Read More

Get Homework Help

...Read More

Like Us!

...Read More

Family Movie Night

...Read More

Please call the library at (606) 845-7851 for title information. 

The film is rated PG

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Fleming Library

Tue Aug 30 – Thu Sep 29, 2016
Thu Sep 1, 2016
6pm
Sat Sep 3, 2016
11am
Mon Sep 5, 2016
Tue Sep 6, 2016
5pm
5:30pm
Mon Sep 12, 2016
10am
Mon Sep 19, 2016
10am
Tue Sep 20, 2016
6pm
6pm
Thu Sep 22, 2016
6:30pm
Mon Sep 26, 2016
10am
Wed Sep 28, 2016
11am
5pm
Full Calendar