Hours

Monday & Wednesday8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 3:00 pm
SundayClosed

2nd Thursday Music Program

...Read More

 

For more information contact Beverly Cooper at (606) 845-7851 

 

 


 

Cypress Resume

...Read More

Driver's Ed Program

...Read More

 

Contact Hillary Worrix at (606) 845-7851 for more information!

Halloween Party

...Read More

 

Contact Beverly Cooper @ (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

 

For more information contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851. 

Storyhour

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

Minecraft Lab

...Read More

REGISTRATION REQUIRED - There is limited seating.

Contact Hillary Worrix at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

Toddle Time

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

Lego Club

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information

Halloween Extravaganza

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner @ (606) 845-7851

Get Homework Help

...Read More

Library Card Sign-Up Month!

...Read More

Banned Book Week

...Read More

 

Like Us!

...Read More

Family Movie Night

...Read More

Please call the library at (606) 845-7851 for title information. 

The film is rated PG

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Fleming Library

Fri Sep 30 – Sat Oct 29, 2016
Mon Oct 3, 2016
10am
Tue Oct 4, 2016
5:30pm
Thu Oct 6, 2016
6pm
Sun Oct 9, 2016
Mon Oct 10, 2016
Tue Oct 11, 2016
Fri Oct 14, 2016
Mon Oct 17, 2016
10am
Tue Oct 18, 2016
6pm
6pm
Thu Oct 20, 2016
6pm
Mon Oct 24, 2016
10am
Tue Oct 25, 2016
4pm
Wed Oct 26, 2016
11am
4pm
5pm
Thu Oct 27, 2016
6pm
6:30pm
Full Calendar