Hours

Monday & Wednesday8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 3:00 pm
SundayClosed

Minecraft Mania

...Read More

Please call or stop by the library to sign up. 

This program is for students in grades 5-12 only!

Contact Hillary Worrix at (606) 845-7851

 

 


 

Driver's Ed Program

...Read More

 

 

Contact Hillary Worrix at (606) 845-7851 for more information!

Toddle Time

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

Get Homework Help

...Read More

Library Card Sign-Up Month!

...Read More

Men's Book Club

...Read More

 

Contact Steve Kelly at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

Cypress Resume

...Read More

Storyhour

...Read More

 

For more information contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851. 

Like Us!

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Powered By Google Calendar Fleming Library

Wed Sep 2 – Thu Oct 1, 2015
Thu Sep 3, 2015
6pm
Mon Sep 7, 2015
Tue Sep 8, 2015
5pm
Wed Sep 9, 2015
5pm
Thu Sep 10, 2015
2pm
6pm
Mon Sep 14, 2015
10am
Thu Sep 17, 2015
6pm
Sat Sep 19, 2015
11am
Mon Sep 21, 2015
10am
Wed Sep 23, 2015
11am
5pm
Thu Sep 24, 2015
6:30pm
Sun Sep 27, 2015
Mon Sep 28, 2015
10am
Tue Sep 29, 2015
Wed Sep 30, 2015
Full Calendar