Hours

Monday & Wednesday8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 3:00 pm
SundayClosed

TinyTown

...Read More

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

 

 

 


 

Driver's Ed Program

...Read More

 

 

Contact Hillary Worrix at (606) 845-7851 for more information!

Get Homework Help

...Read More

Men's Book Club

...Read More

 

Contact Steve Kelly at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

2nd Thursday Music Program

...Read More

FCPL’s 2ndThursday@thelibrary Presents God’s Way

August’s 2ndThursday@thelibrary features a young, southern gospel band called God’s Way. The members hail from the tri-county area, with majority of members being from Lewis County. They include Jason Thurman, Jr. on drums; Hailey Thurman, singer; Ryan Thurman, singer and Jason Thurman, lead guitar. Mason County members are Lena Staggs, lead singer and Joseph Dodson, lead singer and acoustic guitar. Rounding out the band is Fleming County’s own Allison Dyer, who sings and plays piano.

The program starts at 6 pm on August 13th and is free to the public. Disability accommodations are available upon request. For more information, please call 606.845.7851.

Cypress Resume

...Read More

Storyhour

...Read More

Toddler Time

...Read More

 

Contact Charlotte Wagner at (606) 845-7851 for more information. 

Like Us!

...Read More

New Website

...Read More

 
 

 

Upcoming Events...

Powered By Google Calendar Fleming Library

Wed Aug 5 – Fri Sep 4, 2015
Thu Aug 6, 2015
6pm
Mon Aug 10, 2015
10am
Thu Aug 13, 2015
6pm
Mon Aug 17, 2015
10am
Mon Aug 24, 2015
10am
Wed Aug 26, 2015
Thu Aug 27, 2015
Mon Aug 31, 2015
10am
Thu Sep 3, 2015
6pm
Full Calendar