Welcome to the Hood County Library website! 

Currently the "My Account" link is not available.  To access your account click on the SEARCH box.  This will take you to our catalog and you can click LOG IN on the top right of your screen.  We apologize for the inconvenience. 

Library Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Car trouble? Let us help! Click icon!

...Read More

Click on our E-books & Databases tab to use Chilton databases!

Adult Summer Reading Challenge

...Read More

PiYo @ Your Library!

...Read More

Click for icon free music!

...Read More

Beachbody Afternoon Programs!

...Read More

Find your Ancestry at the Library!

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Powered By Google Calendar hoodcountylibrary@gmail.com

Mon Aug 3 – Wed Sep 2, 2015
Mon Aug 10, 2015
12:05pm
5:30pm
Wed Aug 12, 2015
12:05pm
5:30pm
Fri Aug 14, 2015
12:05pm
5:30pm
Mon Aug 17, 2015
12:05pm
5:30pm
Wed Aug 19, 2015
12:05pm
5:30pm
Fri Aug 21, 2015
12:05pm
5:30pm
Mon Aug 24, 2015
12:05pm
5:30pm
Wed Aug 26, 2015
12:05pm
5:30pm
Fri Aug 28, 2015
12:05pm
5:30pm
Mon Aug 31, 2015
12:05pm
5:30pm
Wed Sep 2, 2015
12:05pm
5:30pm
Full Calendar