Welcome to the *new* Hood County Library website!

Library Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Insanity Max 30 BeachBody Program

...Read More

Insanity Max 30 BeachBody Program

Summer Reading Coming Soon!

...Read More

Summer Reading Coming Soon!

Music-n-Motion

...Read More

Music-n-Motion

Friends of the Library Book Sale

...Read More

Story Time

...Read More

Story Time

PiYo BeachBody Program

...Read More

New Program!

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Powered By Google Calendar Hood County Library

Mon Apr 20 – Tue May 19, 2015
Mon Apr 20, 2015
12pm
5:30pm
Wed Apr 22, 2015
10:30am
12pm
5:30pm
Fri Apr 24, 2015
12pm
5:30pm
Mon Apr 27, 2015
10:30am
12pm
5:30pm
Wed Apr 29, 2015
10:30am
12pm
5:30pm
Fri May 1, 2015
12pm
5:30pm
Mon May 4, 2015
10:30am
12pm
5:30pm
Wed May 6, 2015
10:30am
12pm
5:30pm
Fri May 8, 2015
12pm
5:30pm
Mon May 11, 2015
10:30am
12pm
5:30pm
Wed May 13, 2015
10:30am
12pm
5:30pm
Fri May 15, 2015
12pm
5:30pm
Mon May 18, 2015
10:30am
12pm
5:30pm
Full Calendar