JavaScript must be enabled on your browser for this PAC to work properly.

Hurst-Euless-Beford ISD

Online Catalog Home
Directory
About Us
Hot Titles
Multi-lingual PAC
HEB ISD HOME
  Search our Catalog:   
Search |  Browse |  Advanced Help |  My Account |  Community Info

Directory

To find your school library's directory information select your school library from the drop down list.
Bedford Heights Elementary

  1000 Cummings Drive

  Bedford, TX 76021

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Sharon Schorn

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3021

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

schorns@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
Bedford Junior High School

  325 Carolyn Drive

  Bedford, TX 76021

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Katherine Craker

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3104

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

crakerk@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
Bell Manor Elementary

  1300 Winchester Way

  Bedford, TX 76022

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Janell Oujesky

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3461

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

oujeskyj@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
Bellaire Elementary

  501 Bellaire Drive

  Hurst, TX 76053

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Julie Harper

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3041

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

harperj@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
Central Junior High School

  3191 W. Pipeline Road

  Euless, TX 76040

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Dana Horsburgh

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3386

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

horsburd@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
Donna Park Elementary

  1125 Scott Drive

  Hurst, TX 76053

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Sharon Johnson

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3429

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

johnsosk@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
Euless Junior High School

  306 W. Airport Freeway

  Euless, TX 76039

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Lea Ann Gilbert

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3833

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

gilbertl@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
Harrison Lane Elementary

  1000 Harrison Lane

  Hurst, TX 76053

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Rebecca Ruhland

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3270

  Phone:

 

817.283.4461

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

ruhlandr@hebisd.edu

  Hours:

  Monday - Wednesday

 

10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

  Thursday - Saturday

 

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  Sunday

 

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Top of Page
Harwood Junior High School

  3000 Martin Drive

  Bedford, TX 76021

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Helen Nunn

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3590

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

nunnh@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
HEBISD Media Center

  1849B Central Drive

  Bedford, TX 76022

  Staff Members:

  Coordinator of Library & Instructional Media

 

Barbara Richardson

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-2102

  Email Contacts:

  Librarian

 

richarba@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
Hurst Hills Elementary

  525 Billie Ruth Lane

  Hurst, TX 76053

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Bettie Lindley-Meek

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3217

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

lindleyb@hebisd.edu

  Hours:

  Tuesday

 

7:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

  Wednesday

 

11:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

  Thursday

 

7:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Top of Page
 
Hurst Junior High School

  500 Harmon Road

  Hurst, TX 76053

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Lesa Gregory

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3220

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

gregoryl@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
Hurst-Euless-Beford ISD

  1849 Central

  Bedford, TX 7 6 0 2 2

Top of Page
 
K.E.Y.S.

  Euless, TX 76040

  Staff Members:

  Librarian

 

Lempi Poulin

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-2560

  Email Contacts:

  Librarian

 

LempiPoulin@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
L.D. Bell High School

  1601 Brown Trail

  Hurst, TX 76054

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Cheryl Townsley

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-7409

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

townslec@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
Lakewood Elementary

  1600 Donley Drive

  Euless, TX 76039

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Deborah Rogers

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3909

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

rogersd@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
Meadow Creek Elementary

  3001 Harwood Road

  Bedford, TX 76021

  Staff Members:

  Librarian

 

Helene Ray

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3615

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

HeleneRay@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
Midway Park Elementary

  409 N. Ector Drive

  Euless, TX 76039

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Elizabeth Doyle

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3380

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

doylee@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
North Euless Elementary

  1101 Denton Drive

  Euless, TX 76039

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Kiera Elledge

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3798

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

elledgek@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
Oakwood Terrace Elementary

  700 Ranger Road

  Euless, TX 76041

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Carolyn Love

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3880

  Email Contacts:

  

 

Top of Page
River Trails Elementary

  8850 Elbe Trail

  Fort Worth, TX 76118

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Nancy Bellwood

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3444

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

bellwoon@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
Shady Brook Elementary

  2601 Shady Brook Drive

  Bedford, TX 76021

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Janet Dodd

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3164

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

doddj@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
Shady Oaks Elementary

  1400 Cavender

  Hurst, TX 76053

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Marcia Zorn

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-9263

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

zornm@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
South Euless Elementary

  605 S. Main

  Euless, TX 76040

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Elizabeth Hendry

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-5212

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

hendrye@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
Spring Garden Elementary

  2400 Cummings Drive

  Bedford, TX 76021

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Rita Conejo

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3315

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

conejor@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
Stonegate Elementary

  900 Bedford Road E.

  Bedford, TX 76022

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Angela Fincher

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3250

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

finchera@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
Trinity High School

  500 N. Industrial Blvd.

  Euless, TX 76039

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Marcia Brown

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3654

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

brownm@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 
West Hurst Elementary

  501 Precinct Line Road

  Hurst, TX 76053

  Staff Members:

  Librarian:

 

Leah Hawkins

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3491

  Email Contacts:

  email:

 

hawkinsl@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
Wilshire Elementary

  420 Wilshire Blvd.

  Euless, TX 76040

  Staff Members:

  Librarian

 

Mari Moon

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

817-399-3974

  Email Contacts:

  Librarian

 

MarianneMoon@hebisd.edu

Top of Page
 

 

Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC) Top of the Page