Eric Norris, Library Director

Service Policy

Intellectual Freedom Policy

Board Bylaws

Gallery Use Policy

Gallery Use Request Form

Unattended Child Policy

Photo Release Form

Request for Reconsideration of Access to a Website Form

Board meetings are held in the Main Floor Gallery at 4 PM the second Wednesday of the Month

Library Board

Pam Shaffer - Chair
Delbert Stanton – Vice Chair
David Goodlett - Treasurer
Katherine Wolfe – Secretary
Judy M. Flax
Amy Feauto
Stacey Smith
Mayor Eber Phelps – Ex Officio

Terms Expire:
(4-year Terms)
Stacey Smith – 2018 (unexpired term)
Judy Flax – 2012, 2016
Katherine Wolfe – 2016 (unexpired term)
Pam Shaffer – 2017
Delbert Stanton – 2017
David Goodlett – 2018
Amy Feauto – 2019