Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Meetings

All meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the months of January, March, May, September, and November, at the library, at 4:30 PM.

  • Mrs. Constance McDonough, President
  • Miss Joan Michaelson, Secretary
  • Mrs. Marian Green Comprelli
  • Mrs. Doreen Couch
  • Mrs. Maureen Gilmore
  • Mrs. Concetta Gregory
  • Mrs. Patricia Pettigrew
  • Honorable Mayor James A. Fife