JavaScript must be enabled on your browser for this PAC to work properly.

Harrison Public Library
Internet Resources
Recommended Reading
Search Our Catalog
2016 Summer Reading Pictures
2016 Olympic Day at the Library

Calendar Library Information Kid's Place Reference & Links Servicios en Español
Board of Trustees

  • Mrs. Constance McDonough, President
  • Miss Joan Michaelson, Secretary
  • Mrs. Marian Green Comprelli
  • Mrs. Doreen Couch
  • Mrs. Maureen Gilmore
  • Mrs. Concetta Gregory
  • Mrs. Patricia Pettigrew
  • Honorable Mayor James A. Fife
  • Board of Trustees Meetings for 2016

    All meetings are held on the third Thursday of the months of January, March, May, September, and November, at the library, at 4:30 pm.

    • Thursday, January 21, 2016
    • Thursday, March 17, 2016
    • Thursday, May 19, 2016
    • Thursday, September 15, 2016
    • Thursday, November 17, 2016

Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC) Catalog Home Top of Page