Pendragon, D.J. MacHale, (Fantasy, Adventure)

1. Merchant of Death
2. The Lost City of Faar
3. The Never War
4. The Reality Bug
5. Black Water
6. The Rivers of Zadaa
7. The Quillan Games
8. The Pilgrims of Rayne
9. Raven Rise
10. The Soldiers of Halla

Pendragon Before the War - Travelers
Created by D. J. MacHale – Various Authors (Fantasy, Adventure)

1. Book One of the Travelers – Carla Jablonski
2. Book Two of the Travelers– Walter Sorrells
3. Book Three of the Travelers– Walter Sorrells