Secrets of Droon

The Secrets of Droon by Tony Abbott (Fantasy)

1. The Hidden Stairs and the Magic Carpet
2. Journey to the Volcano Place
3. The Mysterious Island
4. City in the Clouds
5. The Great Ice Battle
6. The Sleeping Giant of Goll
7. Into the Land of the Lost
8. The Golden Wasp
9. The Tower of the Elf King
10. Quest for the Queen
11. The Hawk Bandits of Tarkoom
12. Under the Serpent Sea
13. The Mask of Maliban
14. Voyage of the Jaffa Wind
15. The Moon Scroll
16. The Knights of Silversnow
17. Dream Thief
18. Search for the Dragon Ship
19. The Coiled Viper
20. In the Ice Caves of Krog
21. Flight of the Genie
22. The Isle of Mists
23. The Fortress of the Treasure Queen
24. The Race to Doobesh
25. The Riddle of Zorfendorf Castle
26. The Moon Dragon
27. The Chariot of Queen Zara
28. In the Shadow of Goll
29. Pirates of the Purple Dawn
30. Escape From Jabar-Loo
31. Queen of Shadowthorn
32. The Treasure of the Orkins
33. The Flight of the Blue Serpent
34. In the City of Dreams
35. The Lost Empire of Koomba
36. Knights of the Ruby Wand

Special Edition

1. The Magic Escapes
2. Wizard or Witch
3. Voyages of Silverwand
4. Sorcerer
5. Moon Magic
6. Crown of Wizards
7. The Genie King
8. The Final Quest