Fox Lake District Library · 
255 E. Grand Avenue
Fox Lake, IL 60020
 ·  Phone: (847) 587- 0198
 · Director: Melissa Villarreal

Library Hours
 · Mon. - Fri.  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
 · Saturday  9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 · Sunday  1 p.m. - 5 p.m. (Sept. thru May)
Library Board

Board of Library Trustees

  • Germaine A. Patryn, President
  • Carolyn Vanco, Vice-President
  • Marie Swiss, Secretary
  • Janet Genc, Treasurer
  • Marilyn G. Borgman, Trustee
  • Barbara J. Fatta, Trustee
  • Pamela M. Renaker, Trustee

Bylaws for Public Comment at Library Board Meetings

Library Board Meetings

    Regular Board Meetings Schedule

The Fox Lake District Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:30 p.m in the second floor library board meeting room. The public is welcome to attend all board meetings.

Library Board Meeting Schedule

Library Board Agendas and Minutes