Home Annual Report Calendar Contact Us - Hours Open Downloadable Books EBSCO Databases Foreign Languages/ESL Grants Historic Photos
Hot Titles Job Openings Learning Express Nations of the World News & Weather Policies ReferenceUSA Services Value Line Youth Services Useful Links

Classic Search  |  Set Limits  |  Browse  |  Combination  |  Community Info  |  Spanish  |  French  |  Help  |  My Account  |  Dictionary

Meet our Foundation Directors

  • President Andrew Edlin
  • Vice-President Mike Nunn

  • Treasurer Lori Vaughan
  • Secretary Rebecca Johnson


  • Carol Fischer
  • Gloria Countryman
  • Sally Denney
  • Mike Brown
  • Michael Porter
  • Diane Goudy

To contact the Foundation Board:
Foundation Board
104 West Adams
Fairfield, IA 52556