Go
Classic Search  |  Browse  |  Combination  |  Help  |  My Account
 
 

Andi Unstoppable

by Amanda Flower

Book list In her third outing, Andi Boggs is dreading her bird identification science project. She has been paired with her class rival, Ava, and they will be joining Andi's best friend, Colin, and his great aunt, an extreme birder, on a weekend camping trip to spot some birds. The trip turns from a simple birding expedition to a mystery when the kids think they see Dominika Shalley's ghost. Could the local legend about Dominika be true? Fans of Andi and Colin's previous adventures will not be disappointed with the latest and its many twists and turns.--Petty, J. B. Copyright 2015 Booklist

From Booklist, Copyright American Library Association. Used with permission.