JavaScript must be enabled on your browser for this PAC to work properly.

Edmonson County Public Library
Catalog Home Calendar Reference Directory About Us Multi-Lingual Hot Titles
Search our Catalog:   

Search |  Browse |  Combination  |  Help  | My Account  |  Email the Librarian  |  Dictionary

 

Directory

Edmonson County Public Library

    P.O. Box 219

    280 Ferguson St.

    Brownsville, KY 42210

  Director

 

Jeanie Munsee
jmunsee@ecplibrary.com
270-597-2146

  Bookmobile Librarian

 

Judy Renfro
jrenfro@ecplibrary.com
270-597-2146

  Technical Services / Reference Librarian

 

Regina Prewitt
rprewitt@ecplibrary.com
270-246-1357 or 270-597-2146

  Circulation Librarian

 

Wilma Vincent, Ruth Parker & LuWanda Brooks
wvincent@ecplibrary.com
270-597-2146

  Circulation / Children's Programming

 

Ruth Parker
rparker@ecplibrary.com
270-597-2146

  Circulation / Interlibraryloan Services

 

LuWanda Brooks
lbrooks@ecplibrary.com
270-597-2146

  Phone Numbers:

    Phone:

 

270-597-2146

    Fax:

 

270-597-3282

    Fax:

 

270-597-9536

  Hours:

    Monday - Thursday

 

9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

    Friday

 

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday

 

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

    Sunday

 

Closed

 

Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC) Catalog Home Top of Page