JavaScript must be enabled on your browser for this PAC to work properly.

Edgewood Independent School District Edgewood Independent School District Edgewood Independent School District
Catalog Home
School Libraries
District Academic Calendar
Reference
Directory
FAQ
LS2 Kids
WebFeat
District Home
San Antonio Public Library
  Search our Catalog:   
Search |  Browse |  Advanced |  Help |  My Account |  Community Info |  Dictionary

Directory

To find your school library's directory information select your school library from the drop down list.
Brentwood MS

  1626 W. Thompson

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Brentwood MS

 

John Keen

 

jkeen@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-7685

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
 
Cenizo Park Elem

  2800 Arbor Place

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Cenizo Park Elem

 

Elizabeth Garza

 

eogarza@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-7862

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
Coronado-Escobar El

  5622 W. Durango

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Coronado-Escobar El

 

Virginia Losoya

 

vlosoya@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-7877

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
 
District Library

  5358 Commerce St.

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  District Library

 

Joseph Duffy

 

jduffy@eisd.net

Top of Page
Edgewood Academy

  607 S.W. 34th St.

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Edgewood Academy

 

Linda Gottman

 

lgottman@eisd.net

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:30 to 4:30

Top of Page
 
Gardendale Elem

  1731 Dalhgreen

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Gardendale Elem

 

Sr. Margaret Doyle

 

mdoyle@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-8160

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
Gus Garcia MS

  3306 Ruiz

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Gus Garcia MS

 

Connie Cunningham

 

ccunningham@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-2801

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
 
H.B. Gonzalez Elem

  2803 Castroville

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  H.B. Gonzalez Elem

 

Susan Jackson

 

sjackson@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-7809

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
Kennedy HS

  1922 S. Gen.McMullen

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Kennedy HS

 

Hope Taylor

 

htaylor@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-8025

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:30 to 4:30

Top of Page
 
L.B. Johnson Elem

  6515 W. Commerce

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  L.B. Johnson Elem

 

Mary Jane Ontiveros

 

wbreeden@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-8176

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
Las Palmas Elem

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
 
Loma Park Elem

  400 Aurora Dr.

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Loma Park Elem

 

Victoria Garza

 

vgarza@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-8254

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
Memorial HS

  1227 Memorial Dr.

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Memorial HS

 

Joseph Duffy

 

jduffy@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-8327

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:30 to 4:30

Top of Page
 
Perales Elem

  1507 Ceralvo

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Perales Elem

 

Caroline Kibodeaux

 

ckibodeaux@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-8353

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
Roosevelt Elem

  3823 Fortuna

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
 
Stafford Elem

  611 W.W. 36th St.

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Stafford Elem

 

Norma Atkinson

 

mparsons@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-8407

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
Truman MS

  1018 N.W. 34th St.

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Truman MS

 

Nancy Blades

 

nblades@eisdn.et

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-8441

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
 
Winston Elem

  2500 S. Gen. McMullen

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Winston Elem

 

Theresa Tijerina

 

ttijerina@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-8453

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
Wrenn MS

  627 S. Acme Rd.

  San Antonio, TX 78237

  Staff Members:

  Wrenn MS

 

Renaldo Pierce

 

rpierce@eisd.net

  Phone Numbers:

  Phone:

 

444-6213

  Hours:

  Monday - Friday

 

7:45 to 3:45

Top of Page
 
Go to  Kid's Catalog
Powered by: YouSeeMore © The Library Corporation (TLC) Library Home Top of Page