Patron Survey

...Read More

 

To assist us with planning for the future,

please complete our

Patron Survey by clicking on the link above.

Thank you in advance for your valuable feedback!

 

Book Signing Event - Gore

...Read More

Meet the Authors

Local authors

Vernon & Loretta Gore

will be promoting their new book,

"Love Never Fails: The Story of Faith, Love & Strength"

Sat., March 11, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Dorothy Wightman Library  Kenansville

Employment Skills Workshops

...Read More

 

Employment Skills Workshops

Tues., Feb. 7: Job Applications

Tues., March 7: Resumes

Tues., April 4: Interviews & Etiquette

6:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Dorothy Wightman Library Kenansville

 

Contact the library at 910-296-2117 to register for these FREE workshops!

 

 

Preschool Storytime

...Read More

PRESCHOOL STORYTIME

"BookWorms"

1st & 3rd Wed.

each month

10:00 - 10:30 AM

Kenansville Library

 

Stories, songs, rhymes, and activities for children

ages 3-5 with a parent or caregiver!

Registration is not required.

Saturday Hours!

...Read More

 

Kenansville Library

now open on Saturday

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 

Stop by and see us!

Faxing Services Now Available

...Read More

 

Faxing Services are now available at the Kenansville Library

Cost: $1.00 per page

 

Dorothy Wightman Library

...Read More

Phillip Leff Memorial Library

...Read More

Emily S. Hill Library

...Read More

Florence Gallier Library

...Read More

Rose Hill Library

...Read More

Warsaw-Kornegay Library

...Read More

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar duplincountylibrary@gmail.com

Fri Feb 24 – Thu Mar 23, 2017
Wed Mar 1, 2017
10am
Tue Mar 7, 2017
6:30pm
Sat Mar 11, 2017
10:30am
Wed Mar 15, 2017
10am
Full Calendar