Carey S Thomas Library
Library Home Databases Reference Library Information E-Books
 
 
Christian Bible Studies
News provided by ChristianityToday.com
Top 10 Bible Studies for Fall 2017

Our most popular Bible studies for fall 2017 classes and small groups.

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 01:54:00 PDT
I don't have Adobe Acrobat for PDF files.

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:49:31 PDT
Standing on Holy Ground

Is God going to be enough for my hurt?

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 01:00:00 PDT
Finding the Providence in the Pain

What we learn when we realize God doesnt always protect us from hardships.

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:00:00 PDT
How God Can Redeem the Darkness

What I learned about seeing myself as God sees me.

Thu, 20 Jul 2017 01:00:00 PDT
Print Still Rules

Innovative formats keep print Bibles popular in a digital age.

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 05:28:00 PDT
How to Form a Lifelong Habit

Seven tips for introducing new Christians to the Bible.

Mon, 10 Jul 2017 01:00:00 PDT
Can a Christian Suffer from Mental Illness?

Christians struggle this way as frequently as anyone else.

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 01:00:00 PDT
Top 10 Bible Studies 2016

Our most popular Bible studies of 2016

Wed, 23 Nov 2016 01:00:00 PST
Casting Out Post-Election Fear

Whatever the results of the election, God tells us not to fear.

Tue, 08 Nov 2016 01:13:00 PST
Copyright 2017, Christianity Today/Christian Bible Studies