Library Hours

Friends of the Library

Book Groups

Photo Albums

Audio History

Staff Contacts

Sue Lathrop, Clear Creek Library District

Genevieve Chandler, Idaho Springs Public Library Branch Librarian

John Ewers, John Tomay Memorial Library Branch Librarian

Stephanie Mellon, Clear Creek Library District Program Coordinator

Library District Board of Trustees

Victoria Colle, Lee Ann Cox, Bob Loeffler, Marianne Loritz Marilyn Lunbery, Susan McOllough, Hope Reynolds

The Clear Creek Library District Board of Trustees meets every 2nd Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. On the even numbered months the meeting is at ISPL and on the odd-numbered months at JTML.

ISPL Building Activity Committee

Linda Campbell, Denise Deese, Joshua DuBien, Marilyn Lunbery,
Susan McOllough, Kate Foy

Meets on the first Tuesday of each month, at the Idaho Springs Public Library, 6:00 p.m.

JTML Building Activity Committee & Georgetown Library Association

Tom Bennhoff, Lee Ann Cox, Earnie Dunn, Sophie Egan, Bernie Hausherr, Bob Loeffler, and Elaine McWain

Meets on the third Monday of the month at the Georgetown Library, 5:30 p.m.