Go
Classic Search  |  Browse  |  Combination  |  Help  |  My Account
 
 

Staff

Full-time Staff:

Dan Parker, Executive Director
dparker@clarionfreelibrary.org

Jean Smith, Children's Librarian
jsmith@clarionfreelibrary.org

 

Vickie Hughes, Cataloging, Processing, Interlibrary Loan
vhughes@clarionfreelibrary.org



Part-time Staff:

Kelsey Tillery, Young Adult/Teen Services Librarian
ktillery@clarionfreelibrary.org

Pam Mock, Adult Services Librarian, Collection Development, Acquisitions
pmock@clarionfreelibrary.org

Katja Corbett, Continuing Resources
kcorbett@clarionfreelibrary.org

John Zahoran, Community Outreach, Recoupment
jzahoran@clarionfreelibrary.org

Stella Miller, Accounting

Volunteers:

Kate, Circulation

Paula Bowersox, Genealogist

Sue Amato, Sales Room Manager

Stanley Miller, Circulation

Barb Lowrie, Circulation, Processing

Janet Cairns, Processing, Preservation

Barbara Songer, Interior Design, Genealogist

Nancy Krug, Circulation

Paulette Colantonio, Book Room Manager