Go
Classic Search  |  Browse  |  Combination  |  Help  |  My Account
 
 

Staff

Full-time Staff:

Dan Parker, Executive Director
dparker@clarionfreelibrary.org

Jean Smith, Children's Librarian
jsmith@clarionfreelibrary.org

 

Vickie Hughes, Cataloging, Processing, Interlibrary Loan
vhughes@clarionfreelibrary.org



Part-time Staff:

Kelsey Tillery, Young Adult/Teen Services Librarian
ktillery@clarionfreelibrary.org

Andrea Welsh, Adult Services Librarian, Collection Development, Acquisitions
awelsh@clarionfreelibrary.org

Katja Corbett, Continuing Resources
kcorbett@clarionfreelibrary.org

John Zahoran, Community Outreach, Recoupment
jzahoran@clarionfreelibrary.org

Stella Miller, Accounting

Volunteers:

Kate DiVito, Circulation

Paula Bowersox, Genealogist

Sue Amato, Sales Room Manager

Stanley Miller, Circulation

Barb Lowrie, Circulation, Processing

Janet Cairns, Processing, Preservation

Barbara Songer, Interior Design, Genealogist