About Our Library

About Our Library

136 Court Street
Carrollton, Ky 41008

502-732-7020
Fax: 502-732-7122

Mon., Tues., Wed. & Thurs. 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri. & Sat. 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Color Copiers
The Library has color copiers. Black and white copies cost $0.10 per page. Color copies cost $0.25 per page. Local businesses also offer this service.

Computers
Public computers with printing are available. (Black and white costs $0.10 per page, color is $0.25 per page.) You can save files to a storage device, and you may purchase 2 GB flash drives for $5.00.

Fax Machines
Faxes cost $0.50 for each page. Payments must be made by cash only.

Interlibrary Loan
If we do not own an item, you may request that we borrow the item from another library.

Internet Access
Free Wi-Fi is available and we circulate laptops for use within the building.

Meeting Rooms
Meeting rooms are available for reservation.

Notary Public
Carroll County Public Library offers this service free of charge.

Director
Hillary Arney
hillary@carrollcountylibrary.org

 

Assistant Director
Patricia Hersey
patricia@carrollcountylibrary.org

 

Youth Services
Leslie Sutherland
leslie@carrollcountylibrary.org

 

Technical Services
Rita Stangle
rita@carrollcountylibrary.org

 

Circulation Manager
Martha Noffsinger
martha@carrollcountylibrary.org

 

Circulation Clerk
Shannon Taylor
shannon@carrollcountylibrary.org

 

Bilingual Circulation Clerk
Cara Luttrell-Jimenez
cara@carrollcountylibrary.org

 

Outreach
Sue Guelda
sue@carrollcountylibrary.org

 

Teen Librarian
Charles Brock
charles@carrollcountylibrary.org