Library Hours
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9 am - 8 pm
Wednesday
9 am - 8 pm
Thursday
9 am - 6 pm
Friday
9 am - 6 pm
Saturday
12 pm - 4 pm
Sunday
Closed

Book Sale

...Read More

                      

Computer Basics Class

...Read More

                          

Book Discussion

...Read More

                  

Speed Read

...Read More

                  

Homebound

...Read More

           

Upcoming Events...

Powered By Google Calendar Adair County Public Library

Mon Aug 31 – Wed Sep 30, 2015
Wed Sep 9, 2015
9am
Thu Sep 10, 2015
10am
Fri Sep 11, 2015
10am
Thu Sep 17, 2015
10am
3:30pm
Fri Sep 18, 2015
10am
Thu Sep 24, 2015
10am
Fri Sep 25, 2015
10am
Tue Sep 29, 2015
6pm
Full Calendar