Library Hours
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9 am - 8 pm
Wednesday
9 am - 8 pm
Thursday
9 am - 6 pm
Friday
9 am - 6 pm
Saturday
12 pm - 4 pm
Sunday
Closed

Axis 360

...Read More

Purls of Wisdom

...Read More

February Teen Book Club 2017

...Read More

February is Dental Health Month

...Read More

Tech with Taylor

...Read More

Lego Jr. Maker's Club

...Read More

 

Register for hoopla at hoopladigital.com

You will need a current Adair County Public Library Card

1000 Books Before Kindergarten

...Read More

The Adair County Public Library is excited to offer this program!

Sign up today. See Mr. Landon for more details.

Speed Read

...Read More

                  

Homebound

...Read More

           

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Adair County Public Library

Fri Feb 24 – Thu Mar 23, 2017
Sat Feb 25, 2017
2pm
Wed Mar 1, 2017
5pm
Fri Mar 3, 2017
10am
Wed Mar 8, 2017
5pm
Fri Mar 10, 2017
10am
Wed Mar 15, 2017
5pm
Thu Mar 16, 2017
10am
Fri Mar 17, 2017
10am
Wed Mar 22, 2017
5pm
Thu Mar 23, 2017
10am
Full Calendar