Library Hours
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9 am - 8 pm
Wednesday
9 am - 8 pm
Thursday
9 am - 6 pm
Friday
9 am - 6 pm
Saturday
12 pm - 4 pm
Sunday
Closed

                     

                       

                       

Speed Read

...Read More

                  

Homebound

...Read More

           

Upcoming Events...

Powered By Google Calendar Adair County Public Library

Jul 2015
Wed Jul 1, 2015
10:30am
Thu Jul 2, 2015
10:30am
Sat Jul 4, 2015
9am
Tue Jul 7, 2015
10am
Wed Jul 8, 2015
9am
Thu Jul 9, 2015
1pm
Wed Jul 15, 2015
5pm
Thu Jul 16, 2015
1pm
Thu Jul 23, 2015
1pm
Tue Jul 28, 2015
6pm
Thu Jul 30, 2015
1pm
Full Calendar