Library Hours
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9 am - 8 pm
Wednesday
9 am - 8 pm
Thursday
9 am - 6 pm
Friday
9 am - 6 pm
Saturday
12 pm - 4 pm
Sunday
Closed

Purls of Wisdom

...Read More

American Girl Doll Logan

...Read More

  

Pictured left to right: Children's Librarian Cory Landon, Logan, and Friends of the Adair County Public Library board member Eva Jane. Logan is the most recent addition to the Adair County Public Library American Girl Doll lending library. Eva Jane and her son do not exchange Christmas gifts. They donate to charities or good causes in each other's names. She suggested to him that he purchase a doll for the library. So Logan will be available to check out starting on April 22nd. Thank you Eva Jane!

1000 Books Before Kindergarten

...Read More

The Adair County Public Library is excited to offer this program!

Sign up today. See Mr. Landon for more details.

Tech with Taylor

...Read More

Movie Night May the Fourth

...Read More

Spring into eBooks

...Read More

/

 

Register for hoopla at hoopladigital.com

You will need a current Adair County Public Library Card

Speed Read

...Read More

                  

Homebound

...Read More

           

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Adair County Public Library

Wed Apr 26 – Thu May 25, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
6:30pm
5pm
Thu Apr 27, 2017
10am
Fri Apr 28, 2017
10am
Wed May 3, 2017
5pm
Fri May 5, 2017
10am
Sat May 6, 2017
12pm
Thu May 11, 2017
10am
Fri May 12, 2017
10am
Wed May 17, 2017
5pm
Thu May 18, 2017
10am
Fri May 19, 2017
10am
Wed May 24, 2017
5pm
Thu May 25, 2017
10am
Full Calendar