Library Hours
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9 am - 8 pm
Wednesday
9 am - 8 pm
Thursday
9 am - 6 pm
Friday
9 am - 6 pm
Saturday
12 pm - 4 pm
Sunday
Closed

Purls of Wisdom

...Read More

1000 Books Before Kindergarten

...Read More

The Adair County Public Library is excited to offer this program!

Sign up today. See Mr. Landon for more details.

PJ PARTY

...Read More

Solar Viewing Day

...Read More

Tech with Taylor

...Read More

 

Register for hoopla at hoopladigital.com

You will need a current Adair County Public Library Card

Axis 360

...Read More

Speed Read

...Read More

                  

Homebound

...Read More

           

Upcoming Events...

Google Calendar Adair County Public Library

Sat Mar 25 – Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sat Mar 25, 2017
1pm
Wed Mar 29, 2017
5pm
Thu Mar 30, 2017
10am
Fri Mar 31, 2017
10am
Wed Apr 5, 2017
5pm
Fri Apr 7, 2017
10am
Thu Apr 13, 2017
10am
Fri Apr 14, 2017
10am
Wed Apr 19, 2017
5pm
Thu Apr 20, 2017
10am
Fri Apr 21, 2017
10am
Full Calendar