Library Hours
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9 am - 8 pm
Wednesday
9 am - 8 pm
Thursday
9 am - 6 pm
Friday
9 am - 6 pm
Saturday
12 pm - 4 pm
Sunday
Closed

Earth Day

...Read More

                            

Bookworm Club

...Read More

            

Book Discussion

...Read More

                

Yoga Bears

...Read More

           

Baby Bugs

...Read More

              

Speed Read

...Read More

                  

Glow Worms

...Read More

                                                      

Homebound

...Read More

           

Wiggles & Giggles

...Read More

                        

                                           

Nat. Lib. Week

...Read More

                

Crochet Class

...Read More

              

Upcoming Events...

Powered By Google Calendar Adair County Public Library

Mon Apr 20 – Tue May 19, 2015
Tue Apr 21, 2015
6pm
Wed Apr 22, 2015
9am
9:30am
3:30pm
Thu Apr 23, 2015
10:30am
Fri Apr 24, 2015
10:30am
Sat Apr 25, 2015
1pm
Tue Apr 28, 2015
6pm
6pm
Wed Apr 29, 2015
10:30am
Thu Apr 30, 2015
10:30am
Fri May 1, 2015
10:30am
Tue May 5, 2015
6pm
Thu May 7, 2015
10:30am
Fri May 8, 2015
10:30am
Wed May 13, 2015
9am
Full Calendar